Drone 9, part 1

Screenshot

My eyes!  MEDIC!  Ahem.  Here is our past teen, Windy Isabelle Bee.  She didn’t just get hit by the ugly stick, it was the whole tree and it beat her ass.

Screenshot-3

Grace called to chat with Beelinda,  She informed her kid that she was trying for another kid and was feeling sick already.

Screenshot-5

Beelinda ran off to toss her dinner seconds before her first past kid came through.  Does it look like he has boobs to you too?  It’s icky.  Aleksey Ivan Drone, is also a teen.

I played and forgot to post pics…stupid me.  It’s been a while.  I was playing a tester family and didn’t need to and it carried over.

Screenshot

Beelinda just squeezed out Ivy Bee.  Sinbad wasn’t much help, but he does make a good daddy.

Screenshot-3

While he was doing that, Beelinda tossed Ingrid Bee in the swing.  Ingrid was born at the exact same time as Ivy, but she spawned by the mailbox of all places.

Screenshot-105

This is Ingrid the happy lighter baby.

Screenshot-108

This is Ivy, the darker and squinty eyed sister.

Brandon Drone finally bit the dust.  That means that the first 18 are dead now.  That would be 3 drones worth of kids and two grandkids too.   She now has 12 living grandkids and 11 great-grandkids.   In a twist that I didn’t even think was possible <o.o>, Her granddaughter, Sylvia mated with her great-grandson and they had triplets.  The triplets are both her great-grandkids and her great-great grandkids.

Sylvia’s mother was Carrie Bee and one of the Lovejoy males.  Beelinda’s firstborn was Andrew.  Andrew had Leland and Leland had Broderick.  Broderick is the father to the triplets.    My head will now go explode.  Does that mean he mated his great-aunt?  (ewwww!!!)

Screenshot-110

Grumpy ass found the pegs.  She cried all the way through the house to get here too.

Screenshot-112

Happy pants was soon to follow.

Screenshot-113

I’m still getting that Supernatural demon black eyed look.  It is there no matter what eyes I use.

Screenshot-114

I am seriously pondering throwing this game out.  Lags, glitches, and ugly eyes galore.  Speaking of ugly, this one needs hair..STAT!

Screenshot-116

But first, Bronson married the soon to be Elder, Daffodil Bee.   Bronson, you can’t move in together because you have a shitload of Queen kids to raise.

Screenshot-117

Hair and eyebrows make a world of difference.  I raised the upper lid height too because I hate when the lashes get stuck in their eyebrows.

Screenshot-119

I am really tired of her screaming and yelling.  Next to her all you hear are giggles and claps.   We know who the smart twin is.

Get ready of the irony.  This one is a good virtuoso.  Giggle pants is an evil one who is easily impressed.  Every time her sister throws a fit, she gets happier.

Screenshot-120

Boobs Ivan heads in so I made him teach his female mini-me to walk.

Boobs:  I do not appreciate the boob ridicule.  I can’t help how my time makes our costumes.

Screenshot-121

Ivan:  Girl hair?  You gave me girl hair??

It matches your boobs.

Screenshot-122

Squinty finally went over to learn to walk, but the bus came for the older ones.

Boobs:  I’m totally running you down when I learn to drive.
Good luck with that.

Screenshot-123

Oh get over it, he is the first of all the dead ones to leave you cold hard cash.  Suck it up and let’s go spend it!

Screenshot-124

Beelinda;  But I didn’t even get to say goodbye.

Yeah, well you haven’t even spoken to him in 80 years.

Screenshot-126

Baby!  I do have radios going in every room…we need twins dammit.  I want her over with.  I’m sick of bees, drones and kids.

and lag, and freezing, and Beelinda and babies.

Screenshot-127

Sinbad:  My plate!  It’s empty!  Who ate my cake?  I’ll kill the bastard!

You ate it according to your full hunger bar, dumb shit.  Go skill a kid or something else equally as useful.

Screenshot-128

Eventually, Beelinda finally changed to her maternity outfit.

You do realize that everyone hates it when my sims dress with bare midriffs, right?
Beelinda:  Of course, why do you think we do it?  Duh!

Screenshot-130

Nothing is ever complete without a synchronized poop pic!  Good girls!  Now let’s hunt down your mother and have cake.

Screenshot-131

Beelinda:  It’s so much better eating the hot dog than getting stabbed in the crotch by one.

I swear her eyes are driving me mad.  I can’t even stand to look at these guys.

Screenshot-132

The D kids have started dying off too.  Daffodil was one of them, within a few days of getting married too.

Screenshot-133

Wow, anyone need ugly kids?  Beelinda has more ugly kids than any other sim I have ever seen.  They’re so ugly that their cakes refused to be blown out.  LOL    Seriously!  I would click on it and for at least a day, it was greyed out and it said that no sim can age up right now.

Screenshot-134

Even the influx of another $10k couldn’t make Beelinda happy.

Screenshot-135

Several decades after her sister, this one aged up finally.  She at least isn’t nearly as bad as the other one.

Screenshot-136

Beelinda: Girl Ingrid, you better improve your skills!  SimGod knows you won’t be getting by on your looks.

Screenshot-138

Ingrid:  Bitch please!  I will make your life hell!  Your pain and suffering will be music to my ears!

Screenshot-139

Ivy:  You’re a bad sister.  Beat her ass, Mommy!

Ingrid:  She can’t!  EA didn’t put that option in the game, sucka.

Screenshot-140

Beelinda: No, but I could make it so you don’t eat or sleep for the next few years.

Ingrid:  Then the social worker will come and you’ll fail the challenge when you’re almost done?  Are you that stupid?

Screenshot-141

Ingrid:  *sob*  You wouldn’t really starve me, would you mommy?
Beelinda;  Quicker than you could say beehive, Monkeyface.

Screenshot-142

Ingrid:  Can I move out now?  I’m skeered.

Sorry, kid, you gotta have two more siblings first.

Screenshot-143

Ingrid:  You people make me sick.  I wish you’d all die so I could puke on your graves.

Screenshot-148

Ingrid:  Once I’m done doing that, then I will get all your money and spend it on classes on how to dismember small animals!

Screenshot-150

Ingrid:  BOOOO! Now gimme all your money!

Screenshot-151

I wish I had something witty…but the eyes!  I almost yelled in horror.   At least I now know what it is!   I have some eyelashes somewhere in my makeup zip.  It has to be the cause.  I checked and she is not wearing them, but I will delete it all and see if that helps.

Screenshot-152

Strange voice:  Mommy, Ingrid didn’t mean to do that!  Let’s be friends!  Want to play tag?
Beelinda:  Who are you?
Strange Voice:  Igor, mommy.  Why didn’t you give me a name too like you did Ingrid?   How come I have a girl’s body with Ingrid’s thoughts in my head.

Beelinda:  Yo, Simvoice..you got room in your asylum for me?

Hell the fuck no.  I’m done with you in 8 kids.

Screenshot-153

Ingrid:  Mommy, what’s happening to me?  I keep hearing voices telling me to do bad things!
Beelinda:  Let’s go swimming in the pool and we’ll talk about it.

Screenshot-154

Mr. Deer:  Don’t do it!  Don’t go in the pool!   It all ends in the pool!  Save yourselves!

Screenshot-155

Mr. Deer:  Watch out, Kid.  Daddy’s in on it too!  Beware the ghost!
Ingrid:  You wouldn’t hurt me daddy, would you?
Sinbad *crosses fingers*:  Of course not, daughter.  Why would you think that?
Ingrid:  Mr. Deer told me.
Sinbad:  You do realize that animals can’t talk, right?  Let’s just go swimming, kid.

Screenshot-156

Beelinda just stood there, watching her spawn swim.  She wondered if she would have enough time to enclose them all before they caught on and tried to escape.

Screenshot-157

Beelinda:  I’m gonna get you, little girl!  You’ll never be safe from me!
Ingrid:  *cries*

Screenshot-163

Beelinda:  If you know what’s good for you, you’ll just stay down there.

Screenshot-165

Meanwhile, Sinbad went to work and Boobs and Isabelle went and got homework done.  By the time I got back to the pool, Beelinda had gone to bed.

Screenshot-166

I passed by Beelinda while on the way to send the twins to eat and go to bed.

Screenshot-167

Except the pool is empty and I can’t find the girls.  Portrait panel clicking centers me over the pool.

Screenshot-173

Ivy:  I’m just a little girl.  Please, please don’t let me be dead!

Screenshot-174

Ingrid:  This is totally effing cool!  I can’t wait to come back and haunt that old bag!

Screenshot-175

After he was done reaping the girls, Grimmy took out the trash.

A/N: I feel so bad about the girls.  I knew they were getting tired, but I was making sure the older two got homework done before bed.  I had already set the girls to eat, but I guess they were still playing.  In case you were wondering, one of Ingrid’s last wishes was to be best friends with Beelinda.  Neither of the time machine kids have skill points in anything.  I’m hoping for an Oh My Ghost thing and then get started on learning ambrosia for them.

Drone 9 will not leave until the girls are back.  I was highly disturbed that no one got out of bed to mourn them though.  I’ve never had a child die in my game before, it really sucks.  Even the cow plant will spit them back out alive.

Screenshot-176

Beelinda quite literally mourned for Ingrid first.

I was hoping to get this done, but I had no clue that this was going to happen.  I am going to patch my game and get rid of those eyelashes, sleep for a bit and get them back going in the morning.  I’m really quite sad.  Ingrid was hysterical.  She rolled Rebellious and Ivy rolled friendly.  It was a case of good/bad.  It was adorable.

2 thoughts on “Drone 9, part 1

  1. LOL Isabelle is gorgeous compared to the EA sims I’ve been seeing around Starlight Shores. Have you ever looked at them? Holy CRAP! They FARM ugly trees.

    I love the armor the one kid came in. I want some!

    Grumpy ass and Happy pants LMAO
    “Get ready of the irony. This one is a good virtuoso. Giggle pants is an evil one who is easily impressed. Every time her sister throws a fit, she gets happier.”

    No wonder she’s mad and her sister is happy! She’s being tortured. LoL Awesome.

    Wow! I didn’t know you could drown the kids. That’s good to know at least. But now yo’re stuck with her for longer trying to get those two back. >,<

    1. I’m so ready to put Bee and her spawn in the crapper and flush them. I have played ahead slightly, so I know what happens. I feel so bad for those girls.

Leave a Reply

