Beelinda’s Intro and Drone 1

Screenshot
Beelinda:  You’re making me do what?  You can’t seriously think you can accomplish this.

You are and you will.

Hello and welcome to my testing of a Sims 3 version of the Queen Bee Challenge.  I’ll put the complete rule set on the about page shortly, but here is a quick overview.

“You are a female human sim who has been approached by a colony recruitment team. You have been tasked with one goal: Populating and taking over a new colony island. Your goal is to have 60 live offspring successfully reach adulthood. You will need to find and recruit male “drone” bees to breed with. Do not marry them – you are not here to fall in love, merely to procreate. Each male must move in and do whatever he can to help and care for you while he provides the genetic material for six children. Once all six have reached at least “child” age, the male is to move out and take all six children with him – so your choice of breeding partner matters – he will also be caring for your future generations!”  – WyldhawkeQueen Bee Challenge for Sims 3

Introduction –

Screenshot-1
Tester Queen Beelinda Queen

Traits:  Inappropriate, Handy, Genius, Family Oriented, Commitment Issues.
Favorites:  Songwriter, Falafel, Black

Be prepared, since this is a test, I went a little overboard in the bee department.

Screenshot-2
One thing that this challenge does say is to use Ambrosia.  I say this is a test right?  So, let’s do my favorite way.  Chemistry set to Young Again potion.   It’s the only way to go.

Screenshot-3
Beelinda:  My favorite color is black.  You just happen to be wearing black.  Let’s make baby bees together.

Sims + Inappropriate trait = Win.    Three interactions and bam!  Kiss and Romantic interest.

Screenshot-4
Beelinda was just about to invite him back to her place for some shower fun.  When this happened.  I was like Oh Hell No!

Screenshot-5
Beelinda has a brain.  She took off running.  Sinbad does not have one.  He got smooshed.

Space rock sold for $7K!!!

Screenshot-8
Buh Bye Sinbad.  *Jenn* Ignores grave rule.  I have plans for the contents of said grave.

Screenshot-10
The other two Drone seeds.  They were planted when Beelinda was.  I girl must have options!   It looks like one of the seeds almost got smooshed by the Meteor too.   We choose the smart one.

Screenshot-11
Beelinda and I were expecting a Yeti protest.  She was hysterically amused by the “F*ck Tha Police” chant going on by the towns two COPS!

Screenshot-12
Beelinda:  Look, Drone.  I see that you’re an idiot and I don’t have enough of those in my life.  I’m walking around in my underwear because I’m trying to get the two of you attracted to my honey.
Drooling Idiot:  It’s working.  *blank stare*

Screenshot-14
Cool, I had totally forgotten his name.  Darrin the Drone.

Screenshot-15
Cue inappropriate trait kiss #2 for the day.

Beelinda has a naughty rep.  Oh hellz no.  Sinbad is DEAD!  Ugh!  *kicks stupid EA in the nuts*

Screenshot-16
Beelinda: *bored*  Wanna watch the stars?
Drooling Idiot Darrin:  *claps like a tard and jumps up and down*  Yay yay!
Beelinda:  You’re splashing drool on me.  Stop!

Screenshot-18
Best Friends, Romantic Interests and now F*ck buddies.  Still no option to Ask to Move In.  I do have the option to confess to cheating…even though dude was dead before meeting Drooling Doofus.

Screenshot-23
Drooling Doofus:  *durrrr*  Look what I can do!  Aren’t I fabulous?

Beelinda, put that knife down.  No killing the drones!

Beelinda:  It was for me.  I can’t produce the spawn of this moron.

Screenshot-24
Testing out the Bf/Gf to see if the Move In option happens.  It does not.

Screenshot-25
Obligatory pukefest pic…

Screenshot-26
…and Pop pic.

Screenshot-28
Popping while cooking is no good.  Great job.  Hello panicking Sinbad.

Screenshot-29
Drooling Dude was the neighborhood adoption person and we couldn’t talk with him.  So we adopted this baby and he was no longer stuck.  Still can’t ask him to move in.

Screenshot-36
Darrin the Drone:  *durrr* How’d I get here.  *drool*
Beelinda:  I don’t give a rat’s ass how you got here.  Just get to cleaning or something.

I Edit Towned his ass into her house.

Screenshot-37
Finally time for #1

Screenshot-39
Meet Andrew Drone Queen.

Screenshot-42
How do they celebrate the birth of their first child?  They start on #2 of course.

Screenshot-45
I almost felt like cheating using this thing.  I have had it since it first came out, but used it like one time due to the, pukefest which is the fast setting.   I chose to put them in here because of the babyfest.  His stats never went down o.O   He stayed in there for 3 days.  LOL

Screenshot-57
Andrew:  *gurgle gurgle gurgle*

Interpreted:  Best fun ever.  Never wanna grow up.  Stay in here forever.

Screenshot-58
Beelinda Queen…This is Your Life.   Literally.  She is only allowed to stop to eat, sleep and pee.

Screenshot-59
Meet Arianna Bee….

Screenshot-60
..and Amanda Bee Queen.

*Jenn* highly advocates radios and the kids station!

Screenshot-62
Time for the 1st of 6 birthdays.

Screenshot-64
1st Toddler pic

Screenshot-66
Beelinda is still tied to the chemistry table.  Darrin does the skilling before and after work.

Screenshot-70
A/N: Do not EVER put twins or two children in swings.  They would both beeline (LOL) for the damn things with evil Fast setting intent.  I had no more than cancelled one out, then the other was reaching for it.  Cancel that out and the previous one was going for the other one.  It was chaos.

Screenshot-72
POP!  #4 is on the way.  Beelinda is still forced to listen to kids music.

Screenshot-74
Chemistry set blow up causes labor.  Just sayin’

Screenshot-76
Ignore the recessed lighting that took over the pic and Welcome #4 Allan Drone and Atticus Drone #5 to the family.  Poor Atticus.  The only pic you get is Beelinda trying to pop him out.

*Jenn* runs around to turn off all radios.  No More Twins!

Screenshot-78
Arianna Bee

Screenshot-79
Amanda Bee

Screenshot-81
Either she has finally gone bonkers or #6 is on the way.

Screenshot-82
If you thought 5 kids in baby to toddler stage was fun, you are WRONG!   This is chaos.  Both babies are sick on the fast setting.  #1 boy is dirty and hungry.  Drooling Dummy is passed out.  #’s 2 and 3 are in cribs screaming and Miss Bee just peed herself and then passes out in the puddle.

I can haz butler now?

Screenshot-83
Screenshot-84
These two are never happy.  Even with full green bars all they do is scream and cry.  I can’t find the Drown in Tub option.

Screenshot-86
#1 Aged up alone because everyone was too busy peeing themselves and passing out.  He aged up in the red.

I still don’t know how they have avoided the social worker.  If one isn’t lonely the other is starving.  It’s unreal.

Screenshot-92
I died laughing over this.  Oh and that’s #6, Adriana Bee.

Drooling Doofus:  You!  You bitch!  You cheated on me before you met me!  Even though he’s dead, you haven’t become friends with him and so you are still cheating in my eyes.

Screenshot-93
Beelinda:  I’m glad you finally figured it out, Doofus.  I have the 6th brat.  I am done with you.  You can take them and go as soon as this one becomes a child.

Screenshot-96
Atticus Drone

Screenshot-94
Allan Drone

Screenshot-98
Young Again Potion has been made.  It took I think until #4 and #5 had turned to children.

Screenshot-99
See that door, Beelinda?  If  you recall it does lead to the bathroom.  She peed the floor anyway.

Screenshot-100
Then she caught the house on fire.  Mr. Awesome Hot Maid put it out.  Then Beelinda got charged $500 for making a false report.  They were not interested in seeing the fire pics to prove there was a fire.

Screenshot-101Screenshot-103Screenshot-104
Screenshot-105Screenshot-106Screenshot-107
Here they are 1-6 with Drone 1.  6 kids in 12 days.  Chaos.  Now that the YA Potion is available, I will have them spaced out a bit more.

I saved the game and chose to kick them out as a test.  They moved into the nursery home next door to Beelinda’s house.  Freerealestate was not used.  The next morning Beelinda was hit for $3,000 in child support. Disappointed smile   I went into my story progression and turned that option off.   If I remember correctly  Drone 1 brought in 25k and a lot of additions were put on the house

Screenshot-111
Enjoy the new house.  See ya around kids.

Screenshot-112
The next day she went and found the survivor of the Meteor and potential Drone 2.  Stay tuned to see what happens when Beelinda sets her eyes on this guy, Boyd.

4 thoughts on “Beelinda’s Intro and Drone 1

  1. O,o
    Meteor shower right away! At least you dodged it! I have yet to have this happen at all to me.
    Going to make ghostly drones with him later?
    LMAO at the cops protesting themselves
    I was shocked at the name you chose for the second drone child… that is my real name, correct spelling and everything. O,o I’m keeping an eye on her. She will no doubt shame me later. LoL At least she is very pretty.

    The cheating crap Generations added is he most obnoxious thing EA has ever added. I HATE it with a passion.

    I really enjoyed this. Sounds like a monstrous challenge though with all of those babies. UGH!

  2. Without giving anything away, it was the first meteor shower of the week. I had another one yesterday on a different legacy. The one I need to make chapters for. I have not had one in forever before this week.

    I am hoping to, my version of Sinbad is cute, but I think he still hands out ugly babies. I can’t remember.

    I was literally LOLing all over at the protest signs.

    All names were random if you can believe it. I will make sure to post her SP updates for you. I think she has a child, but I can’t quite remember. 6 at a time is nothing compared to 18 total people and animals I was running in the perfect genetics challenge.

  3. LOL I hate the meteors. Once in Uni my sims were just getting out of class (so their were a lot of sims around the door) and my first meteor ever came. Then it killed three of my sims and about ten Uni students. I ended up going back to a save.

    1. I can’t remember what family it was, but I had a meteor at uni too! It took out some students, but I think my sim (or it might have been two) were fine.

Leave a Reply

